Forks of the Credit Preservation Group

Say No to the Caledon Mega-Quarry

Take Action

Saugeen Preservation Society

Save the Saugeen River - Stop the Gravel Pits!

Take Action

North Shore Environmental Resource Advocates

Protect the North Shore Blanding's Turtles

Take Action

Friends of Lanark Highlands

Save Barbers Lake and Long Sault Creek

Take Action

CORE Burlington

Prevent Expansion of the Nelson Aggregates Burlington Quarry

Take Action

We acknowledge that we work on the Treaty and traditional territory of the Mississaugas of the Credit First Nation, Treaty 13 and the Williams Treaties, the Treaty and traditional territory of Williams Treaty Nations (Alderville, Hiawatha, Curve Lake, Hiawatha and Scugog Island, Beausoleil, Georgina Island and Rama Island First Nations). Ancestrally this territory was home to other First Nations including the Wendat, Haudenosaunee, and the Pentun peoples. Today, this land is now home to many diverse First Nations, Inuit, and Métis peoples. In addition, our work takes place nationwide, across all the Treaty and unceded lands of Turtle Island. We recognize, respect and strive to reconcile the inherent Aboriginal and Treaty rights of all the Indigenous peoples as upheld within the UN Declaration of the Rights of Indigenous Peoples, The Canadian Charter of Rights and Freedoms and the Constitution of Canada.